Spiritual Songs

[mp3-jplayer tracks=”
Touch the Sky@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/touch-the-sky-ben-ward-music.mp3,
No Longer Slaves@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/no-longer-slaves-ben-ward-music.mp3,
Your Love is Extravagant@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/your-love-is-extravagant-ben-ward-music.mp3,
Freely@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/freely-ben-ward-music.mp3,
Ever Be@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/ever-be-ben-ward-music.mp3,
Everything About You@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/everything-about-you-ben-ward-music.mp3,
This is Amazing Grace@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/this-is-amazing-grace-ben-ward-music.mp3,
Sound of Your Voice@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/sound-of-your-voice-ben-ward-music.mp3,
O Holy Night@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/o-holy-night-ben-ward-music.mp3,
Christmas Anthem@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/christmas-anthem-ben-ward-music.mp3,
Grateful@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/grateful-ben-ward-music.mp3,
Day Over Night@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/day-over-night-ben-ward-music.mp3,
Oceans@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/oceans-ben-ward-music.mp3,
Help Me Believe@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/help-me-believe.mp3,
Sinking Deep@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/sinking-deep.mp3,
Finding My Way Back to You@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/finding-my-way-back-to-you.mp3,
You Make Me Brave@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/you-make-me-brave-ben-ward.mp3,
Your Name@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/your_name.mp3,
Come Home@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/Come-Home-Original-Christmas-Song-Ben-Ward.mp3,
Overjoyed@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/Overjoyed.mp3,
To Worship You@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/to-worship-you-10-5-08.mp3,
Hard to Believe@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/Hard-to-Believe.mp3,
Mover of Mountains@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/mover-of-mountains-10-6-08.mp3,
Stand Up Among Us@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/Stand-Up-Among-Us.mp3,
More (Live)@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/More-Live.mp3,
I Am Known@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/I-Am-Known.mp3,
You Love Me@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/You-Love-Me.mp3,
Hungry@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/Hungry.mp3,
Take Up Residence@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/take-up-residence.mp3,
I Need You Lord@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/i-need-you-lord.mp3,
All of Me@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/all-of-me.mp3,
Song of Freedom@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/song-of-freedom.mp3,
Give You Joy@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/give-you-joy-10-6-08.mp3,
No One Like You@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/no-one-like-you-10-5-08.mp3,
Always Amazing@https://benwardmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/always-amazing-10-5-08.mp3
” captions=”
Written by Dylan Thomas/Joel Houston/Michael Guy Chislett;
Written by Jonathan David Helser/Melissa Helser;
Written by Darrell Evans;
Written by Ben Ward;
Written by Bobby Strand/Chris Greely/Gabriel Wilson/Kalley Heiligenthal;
Written by Ben Ward/Stephanie White;
Written by Josh Farro/Jeremy Riddle/Phil Wickham;
Written by Ben Ward;
Written by Adolphe Adam/Placide Cappeau, 1847;
Written by James Denson, 1844;
Written by Ben Ward/Stephanie White;
Written by Ben Ward;
Written by Matt Crocker/Joel Houston/Salomon Ligthelm;
Written by Ben Ward;
Written by Aodhan King/Joel Davies (Hillsong);
Written by Ben Ward;
Written by Amanda Cook (Bethel);
Written by Ben Ward;
Written by Ben Ward;
Written by Ben Ward;
Written by Ben Ward/Harold Greene;
Written by Ben Ward;
Written by Ben Ward/Joanne Chantelau;
Written by Ben Ward;
Written by Ben Ward/Stephanie White;
Written by Ben Ward;
Written by Ben Ward;
Written by Kathryn Scott (Vineyard);
Written by Ben Ward;
Written by Ben Ward;
Written by Ben Ward;
Written by Ben Ward;
Written by Ben Ward/Harold Greene;
Written by Ben Ward;
Written by Ben Ward;
“]

Posts/Videos

Touch the Sky
(Touch the Sky with Special Guests)

No Longer Slaves
(No Longer Slaves – Bethel Cover)
Your Love is Extravagant
(My Favorite Worship Song)
Freely
(Freely)
Ever Be
(Bethel’s Ever Be)
Everything About You
(So Right)
This is Amazing Grace
(This is Amazing Grace)
Sound of Your Voice
(New Song – Sound of Your Voice)
O Holy Night
(O Night Divine)
Christmas Anthem
(Best Christmas Song You’ve Never Heard)
Grateful
(Happy Thanksgiving!!!!)
Day Over Night
(New (Old) Song)
Oceans
(Oceans!)
Help Me Believe
(Help Me Believe)
Sinking Deep
(Sinking Deep!)
Finding My Way Back to You
(Lavishing Love)
You Make Me Brave
(New Cover – You Make Me Brave)
Your Name
(Your Name – New Song)
Come Home
(Come Home for Christmas)
Overjoyed
(Overjoyed About this New Song)
More
(New Song. New Video)
Hard to Believe
(
YouTube Sessions #16)
Stand Up Among Us
(
YouTube Sessions #17)
I Am Known
(
YouTube Sessions #15)
You Love Me
(
YouTube Sessions #14)
Hungry
(
YouTube Sessions #13)
Take Up Residence
(
YouTube Sessions #4)
I Need You Lord
(
YouTube Sessions #3)
All of Me
(
YouTube Sessions #2)
Song of Freedom
(
YouTube Sessions #1)

5 Replies to “Spiritual Songs”

  1. Ben, I could listen to your sing all day. My husband and I were part of a church with Olivia and her family for about 17 years. So, when we heard that she and Hannah were on Biggest Loser, we never missed an episode. We had BL night at our house and cheered for the girls. All along there was something about Olivia that grabbed my heart. She has a deep honesty that is refreshing and beautiful. Then, we met you. You went beyond being supportive to being an actual part of what she was doing. You came in to this new place together. So, back to the “I could listen to you sing all day” part – do you have a CD or do you have something in the works? My family would be in the fan club. Let us know. Give Olivia a hug from the Oliver family in Texas.
    Terry Oliver

    1. Hi Terry! Thank you so much for the kind words. I’ve heard Olivia speak so warmly of you and your family. It has been an incredible journey! I’m gearing up to do some kind of project soon. I’ll post here as soon as there’s news :).

  2. Hi Ben! I’m playing piano for a wedding and the couple absolutely loves your song “More” and would love for it to be a part of the ceremony. By any chance would you have a score that we would be able to use? Even if you’d like us to pay for a copy, we’d be willing.

    Thanks so much for your work,

    Chris

  3. Ben, I attend the Manhasset location of Shelter Rock Church. My folks are not believers. They love folk and gospel music. I really think they would love your music. I can’t wait to share it with them…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.